Yum! Board of Directors

Click on a Director's name below to view their biography.

David Gibbs

Director since 2019 | Chief Executive Officer, Yum! Brands Inc.

Paget Alves

Director since 2016 | Former Chief Sales Officer of Sprint Corporation

Keith Barr

Director since 2020 | Chief Executive Officer of InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)

Chris Connor

Director since 2017 | Former Executive Chairman of The Sherwin-Williams Company

Brian Cornell

Director since 2015 | Non-Executive Chair, Yum! Brands Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Target Corporation

Tanya Domier

Director since 2018 | Chief Executive Officer, Advantage Solutions

Mirian M. Graddick-Weir

Director since 2012 | Former Executive Vice President Human Resources, Merck & Co., Inc.

Thomas C. Nelson

Director since 2006 | Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President, National Gypsum Company

P. Justin Skala

Director since 2016 | Chief Executive Officer, BMI Group

Annie Young-Scrivner

Director since 2020 | CEO of the Wella Company