Board of Directors

The Board of Directors determines directors’ independence based on the rules of the New York Stock Exchange.

Independent Directors

Thomas M. Ryan
Director since 2002
Former Chairman and CEO,
CVS Health Corporation
Elane B. Stock
Director since 2014
Group President,
Kimberly-Clark International
David W. Dorman
Director since 2005
Non-Executive Chairman,
CVS Health Corporation
Brian C. Cornell
Director since September 2015
Chairman & CEO,
Target Corporation
Thomas C. Nelson
Director since 2006
Chairman, CEO & President,
National Gypsum Company
Robert D. Walter
Director since May 2008
Founder & Retired Chairman/CEO
Cardinal Health, Inc.
Justin Skala
Director since January 2016
Chief Operating Officer, North America, Europe,
Africa/Eurasia and Global Sustainability,
Colgate-Palmolive Company
Michael J. Cavanagh
Director since 2012
Senior Executive Vice President
and Chief Financial Officer
Comcast Corporation
Paget Alves
Director since November 2016
Former Chief Sales Officer
Sprint Corporation
Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Director since January 2012
Executive Vice President
of Human Resources
Merck & Co., Inc

Management/Non-Independent Directors

Greg Creed
Director since 2014
Chief Executive Officer,
Yum! Brands